JDM 101

***LHD EK9***
Newbie here from the Philippines.

I own a 99 spec EK9.

Nice site you got here.

Hope to meet new friends here.

More power!

01.jpg

SCAMMER!!! Do not deal with this guy! Until I get my money back you are a scammer! I have e-mailed you, pm;ed you on here but no response! Put a claim in with paypal on June 8th and you did not respond to that either! Paypal requested information from you on the 26th of June and you did not respond then either! Just refund my money

As he hasn't responded to the PayPal claim, PayPal will give you your money back when the time ends for them to get communication from the seller.

Welcome to the forum I guess? Didn't think you were new with 300 post count.

Paypal will not refund the funds since I used cash funds from my paypal account. If I would have used my CC then I would get a full refund

SCAMMER!!! Do not deal with this guy! Until I get my money back you are a scammer! I have e-mailed you, pm;ed you on here but no response! Put a claim in with paypal on June 8th and you did not respond to that either! Paypal requested information from you on the 26th of June and you did not respond then either! Just refund my money

Your item will be ship. I cant promise that you will recieve it by the 26th but you will recieve it anytime soon.

Sorry for the delay sir.

Donnel seriously man! What is going on? You said you are going to ship the wing, but yet still nothing!? You are playing around with my hard earned money now

This is how he afford all this spoon sh!t for his car, scams people? haha joke.

Donnel seriously man! What is going on? You said you are going to ship the wing, but yet still nothing!? You are playing around with my hard earned money now

I emailed you sir.

I said i will resolve this but with what you did now, I doubt if i still gonna send you the item.

Clear everything here and i will provide you a tracking number in 2 days time.

To: b18ctrb@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Hi sir